2016 Annual Meeting
League members gathered from around the state in beautiful Door County to hear new perspectives and strategize on how best to prepare voters for the big fall elections. The meeting took placeJune 3-4, 2016 at the Landmark Resort in Egg Harbor.

Featured Presentations and Sessions:
Small Group Discussions


Louise Petering (center) receives
2016 Meg McLane Award for Advocacy

Membership & Leadership Development (MLD) Awards
From left: Second Place Winners (3 Leagues)
LWV Manitowoc County (Anita Rappe)
LWV Greater Green Bay (Julie Arneth)
LWV Beloit (Gayle Hotchkiss)
First Place Winner
LWV Door County (Shirley Senarighi)
Far right: Louise Petering, State MLD Coordinator

Outgoing State Board Members - Thank you!
Linda Jorgenson, Ashland-Bayfield Counties
Julie Arneth, Greater Green Bay
Copyright League of Women Voters of Wisconsin